Our teams offer a meaningful way to be involved with congregational life.  Reach out to our President and Team Chairs for opportunities to connect. All officers and Team Chairs can be contacted via:

President:  Harvey Geller

Vice President:  Karen Feldman

Membership/Caring Community/Ruach and Rugalach:  Karen Greene, Karen Feldman or

Social Action:

Adult Education:  TBD

Youth Education:  Fred Claar and Linda Goldberg

Bikkur Cholim/Shiva:  Susan Darrow and Vicki Rosenstreich

Finance:  Steve Chill

Fundraising:  TBD

Building:  Mark Greene, Michael Goldberg, Sandy Loewenthel

Cemetery Information:  Karen Greene

Communications Coordinator:  Rebecca Masson

External Communications & Website:  Susan Adler